Geschäftsführung

Daniela-Maria Schilling

Geschäftsführung

Winfried Kuhn

Geschäftsführung

Ansprechpartner Versandbuchhandlung / Shop

Simone Wursche

Ihre Buchhändlerin im Shop Tel.: +49 711 619-2037 wursche@bibelwerk.de

Nicole Müller

Ihre Buchhändlerin im Shop Tel.: +49 711 619-2026 n.mueller@bibelwerk.de

Bernhard Paillon

Leitung Versandbuchhandlung/Shop Tel.: +49 711 619-2034 paillon@bibelwerk.de

Karina Barczyk

Lektorat Tel.: +49 711 619-2036 barczyk@bibelwerk.de

Dr. Matthias Slunitschek

Lektorat Tel.: +49 711 619-2028 slunitschek@bibelwerk.de

Susanne Reiß

Lektoratsassistenz Tel.: +49 711 619-2043 reiss@bibelwerk.de

Isabell Barthel

Marketing/Vertrieb (in Vertretung) Tel.: +49 711 619-2024 barthel@bibelwerk.de

Iris Seeger

Projektmanagement Tel.: 0711 61920 21 seeger@bibelwerk.de

Dorothee Knabe

Rechte und Lizenzen Tel.: +40 711 619-2023 knabe@bibelwerk.de

Eva Engesser

Herstellung Tel.: +49 711 619-2025 engesser@bibelwerk.de

Amelie Hoen

Auszubildende Tel.: +49 711 619-2042 hoen@bibelwerk.de

Peter Schuler

Leitung Buchhaltung Tel.: +49 711 619-2046 schuler@bibelwerk.de

Brigitte Bauer

Buchhaltung Tel.: +49 711 619-2040 b.bauer@bibelwerk.de